ING Living Super Review

ING Living Super Logo

Returns to June 30 2022

Investment Option 1 Year 3 Year 5 Year
ING Living Super - Moderate Option -6.57% - -
Median -2.6% - -
ING Living Super - Moderate Option VS Median -3.97% - -

Fees

Investment Option Flat Fee Percentage Based Fee Fee Based on 50k
ING Living Super - Moderate Option 60 0.76% $440

Asset Allocation

RankAsset%
1 Australian Shares 23%
2 International Shares 22%
3 Fixed Interest 45%
4 Property 5%
5 Cash 5%

Returns to June 30 2022

Investment Option 1 Year 3 Year 5 Year
ING Living Super - International Shares Option -5.86% 7.33% 9.28%
Median -4% 5.4% 6.9%
ING Living Super - International Shares Option VS Median -1.86% 1.93% 2.38%

Fees

Investment Option Flat Fee Percentage Based Fee Fee Based on 50k
ING Living Super - International Shares Option 60 0.75% $435

Asset Allocation

RankAsset%
1 International Shares 100%

Returns to June 30 2022

Investment Option 1 Year 3 Year 5 Year
ING Living Super - Conservative Option -6.08% - -
Median -2.2% - -
ING Living Super - Conservative Option VS Median -3.88% - -

Fees

Investment Option Flat Fee Percentage Based Fee Fee Based on 50k
ING Living Super - Conservative Option 60 0.76% $440

Asset Allocation

RankAsset%
1 Australian Shares 14%
2 International Shares 14%
3 Fixed Interest 60%
4 Property 2%
5 Cash 10%

Returns to June 30 2022

Investment Option 1 Year 3 Year 5 Year
ING Living Super - Australian Listed Property Option -11% -2.63% 3.67%
Median -4% 5.4% 6.9%
ING Living Super - Australian Listed Property Option VS Median -7% -8.03% -3.23%

Fees

Investment Option Flat Fee Percentage Based Fee Fee Based on 50k
ING Living Super - Australian Listed Property Option 60 0.75% $435

Asset Allocation

RankAsset%
1 Property 100%

Returns to June 30 2022

Investment Option 1 Year 3 Year 5 Year
ING Living Super - High Growth Option -6.83% 3.92% 6.8%
Median -4% 5.4% 6.9%
ING Living Super - High Growth Option VS Median -2.83% -1.48% -0.1%

Fees

Investment Option Flat Fee Percentage Based Fee Fee Based on 50k
ING Living Super - High Growth Option 60 0.76% $440

Asset Allocation

RankAsset%
1 Australian Shares 45%
2 International Shares 40%
3 Fixed Interest 3%
4 Property 10%
5 Cash 2%

Returns to June 30 2022

Investment Option 1 Year 3 Year 5 Year
ING Living Super - Australian Shares Option -4.63% 3.9% 6.84%
Median -4% 5.4% 6.9%
ING Living Super - Australian Shares Option VS Median -0.63% -1.5% -0.06%

Fees

Investment Option Flat Fee Percentage Based Fee Fee Based on 50k
ING Living Super - Australian Shares Option 60 0.75% $435

Asset Allocation

RankAsset%
1 Australian Shares 100%

Returns to June 30 2022

Investment Option 1 Year 3 Year 5 Year
ING Living Super - Balanced Option -6.55% 2.29% 4.43%
Median -3.3% 4.6% 6%
ING Living Super - Balanced Option VS Median -3.25% -2.31% -1.57%

Fees

Investment Option Flat Fee Percentage Based Fee Fee Based on 50k
ING Living Super - Balanced Option 60 0.76% $440

Asset Allocation

RankAsset%
1 Australian Shares 30%
2 International Shares 26%
3 Fixed Interest 34%
4 Property 6%
5 Cash 4%

Returns to June 30 2022

Investment Option 1 Year 3 Year 5 Year
ING Living Super - Growth Option -6.58% 2.6% 5%
Median -3.3% 4.6% 6%
ING Living Super - Growth Option VS Median -3.28% -2% -1%

Fees

Investment Option Flat Fee Percentage Based Fee Fee Based on 50k
ING Living Super - Growth Option 60 0.76% $440

Asset Allocation

RankAsset%
1 Australian Shares 33%
2 International Shares 30%
3 Fixed Interest 27%
4 Property 7%
5 Cash 3%

Insurance is available through ING Living Super. However, it is not rated by Omnilife. To compare all available options for insurance through your super fund please click below.

Fund Information

ABN: 13 355 603 448 001

USI: 13 355 603 448 001

Address: Reply Paid 4307, Sydney NSW 2001

Speak To An Advisor

Review My Super can review every Super Fund in Australia and can help you understand what YOUR money is doing for YOU

* all fields required
How can we help? *

About

ING Living Super is a retail super fund.

ING Living Super Investment Options

ING Living Super has 11 ‘Managed’ investment options. These include High Growth, International shares (hedged), Growth, Australian shares, Moderate, Australian listed property, Conservative, International fixed interest (hedged), Cash Option, Australian fixed interest and International Shares.

In addition to this, ING Living Super allows members to invest a range of term deposits and ASX listed securities.

ING Living Super Performance

ING Living Super's ING Living Super - Moderate Option investment option under performed the median over 1 year, outperformed over 3 years and outperformed over 5 years. Check out our more in depth analysis of ING Living Super Performance

ING Living Super Fees

ING Living Super's fees for their ING Living Super - Moderate Option investment option below the median compared to other funds’ MySuper/Balanced options listed on Review My Super.

ING Living Super Performance

ING Living Super's ING Living Super - International Shares Option investment option under performed the median over 1 year, outperformed over 3 years and outperformed over 5 years. Check out our more in depth analysis of ING Living Super Performance

ING Living Super Fees

ING Living Super's fees for their ING Living Super - International Shares Option investment option below the median compared to other funds’ MySuper/Balanced options listed on Review My Super.

ING Living Super Performance

ING Living Super's ING Living Super - Conservative Option investment option under performed the median over 1 year, outperformed over 3 years and outperformed over 5 years. Check out our more in depth analysis of ING Living Super Performance

ING Living Super Fees

ING Living Super's fees for their ING Living Super - Conservative Option investment option below the median compared to other funds’ MySuper/Balanced options listed on Review My Super.

ING Living Super Performance

ING Living Super's ING Living Super - Australian Listed Property Option investment option under performed the median over 1 year, under performed over 3 years and under performed over 5 years. Check out our more in depth analysis of ING Living Super Performance

ING Living Super Fees

ING Living Super's fees for their ING Living Super - Australian Listed Property Option investment option below the median compared to other funds’ MySuper/Balanced options listed on Review My Super.

ING Living Super Performance

ING Living Super's ING Living Super - High Growth Option investment option under performed the median over 1 year, under performed over 3 years and under performed over 5 years. Check out our more in depth analysis of ING Living Super Performance

ING Living Super Fees

ING Living Super's fees for their ING Living Super - High Growth Option investment option below the median compared to other funds’ MySuper/Balanced options listed on Review My Super.

ING Living Super Performance

ING Living Super's ING Living Super - Australian Shares Option investment option under performed the median over 1 year, under performed over 3 years and under performed over 5 years. Check out our more in depth analysis of ING Living Super Performance

ING Living Super Fees

ING Living Super's fees for their ING Living Super - Australian Shares Option investment option below the median compared to other funds’ MySuper/Balanced options listed on Review My Super.

ING Living Super Performance

ING Living Super's ING Living Super - Balanced Option investment option under performed the median over 1 year, under performed over 3 years and under performed over 5 years. Check out our more in depth analysis of ING Living Super Performance

ING Living Super Fees

ING Living Super's fees for their ING Living Super - Balanced Option investment option below the median compared to other funds’ MySuper/Balanced options listed on Review My Super.

ING Living Super Performance

ING Living Super's ING Living Super - Growth Option investment option under performed the median over 1 year, under performed over 3 years and under performed over 5 years. Check out our more in depth analysis of ING Living Super Performance

ING Living Super Fees

ING Living Super's fees for their ING Living Super - Growth Option investment option below the median compared to other funds’ MySuper/Balanced options listed on Review My Super.

ING Living Super Performance

ING Living Super’s High Growth investment option outperformed the median over 1 year, while the Conservative, Moderate and Growth investment option underperformed the median over 1 year.

ING Living Super Fees

ING Living Super’s Moderate investment option fees are below the median for funds on Review My Super for a balanced/MySuper risk profile.

Insurance

ING Living Super offers death and TPD insurance cover to their members.

Whilst most members are offered default Death and Total and permanent Disablement Cover, they can also apply for Income Protection Cover.

Additional cover is available with the following limits:
Death – No maximum
TPD – $5 million.
Income protection – up to $30,000 per month.
Insurance is provided by MetLife
Insurance Limited. You can compare the wider market and have the premiums paid via your super. Compare insurers here.

Frequently Asked Questions

No, it is a retail fund

4.5 2 Reviews
How would you rate
0 0 Reviews
Service
0 0 Reviews
Performance
0 0 Reviews
Fees
0 0 Reviews
Insurance
0 0 Reviews
Transparency
guest
How would you rate
Service
Performance
Fees
Insurance
Transparency
2 Reviews
Most Votes
Newest Oldest
Inline Feedbacks
View all review
Anonymous
Anonymous
7 months ago
How would you rate :
     

Yes. I like it so far. On high growth portfolio + growth portfolio. Low admin fee. I don’t have much info on sustainability investments

Anonymous
Anonymous
7 months ago
How would you rate :
     

Good to deal with. Fees are low as any industry super fund is. Well managed options with good fund performance.

ING Living Super
Get Super Advice
2
0
Would love your thoughts, please review.x
Share the joy
ING Living Super

Are you with ING Living Super?

4.5 2 Reviews
How would you rate
0 0 Reviews
Service
0 0 Reviews
Performance
0 0 Reviews
Fees
0 0 Reviews
Insurance
0 0 Reviews
Transparency
guest
How would you rate
Service
Performance
Fees
Insurance
Transparency
2 Reviews
Most Votes
Newest Oldest
Inline Feedbacks
View all review
Anonymous
Anonymous
7 months ago
How would you rate :
     

Yes. I like it so far. On high growth portfolio + growth portfolio. Low admin fee. I don’t have much info on sustainability investments

Anonymous
Anonymous
7 months ago
How would you rate :
     

Good to deal with. Fees are low as any industry super fund is. Well managed options with good fund performance.